A Quick Poll for the Next Gen!

So the next chapter will be the last in Midnight Hollow, as the final babies will be born, and I’ll be moving Ramona to a new town. And because I like to involve my readers, where would you like to see her go next? I’m doing this a little early so I can prepare things in game and story wise, so I’d love to hear your input!

Remember, we’re after interesting looking kids, so I was considering Twinbrook, which isn’t known as the home of Uglacies for nothing, but if you think somewhere else is better, post away! You can vote anywhere you like, comments on here/boolprop, or on the poll, go wild.

 

Poll will close a few days after the next chapter, so get voting; I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

