So holy shit that was longer than I meant

So no one is probably reading this blog anymore, which is entirely my own fault. I graduated uni, went to working full time, and my computer is dying on me.

BUT

I do love TS3. I do love legacy blogging. And I do love where I was going with this legacy. Plus I’m getting a new gaming PC next month, so I will be back! And I actually mean it this time. Minimum one post a month.

If anyone is reading this, please let me know! I appreciate it!

~ Viki

 

 

2 thoughts on “So holy shit that was longer than I meant

  1. Hey!
    Just wanted to let you know I’ve been binge-reading your stuff, I absolutely love TS3 challenges, and this one is great!
    I can’t wait to read more ❤

    Like

    • Thank you so much, you’ve really made my day! ❤ I want to keep this updated as long as possible, it just takes longer because of all the staging, but I'm trying to stick to two a month!

      Like

Leave a Reply

